Staff Directory

QUICK REFERENCE GUIDE FOR GUMF TEAM

Endowments, Investment Management and Scholarships
Rev. Keith Lawder (North GA): 770-449-6726, 877-220-5664, 404-906-1425 (Cell) or klawder@gumf.org
Rev. Steve Waldorf (South GA): 478-733-8059, 478-747-0042 (Cell) or swaldorf@gumf.org

Loans
Kent Canipe: 770-449-6726, 877-220-5664 or kcanipe@gumf.org

Planned Giving Programs
Nancy Young: 678-708-6601 (Cell) or nyoung@gumf.org

Certificates and Investment Information
Russell Jones: 770-449-6726, 877-220-5664 or rjones@gumf.org
Carol Johnston: 770-449-6726, 877-220-5664 or cjohnston@gumf.org
Misty Kush: 770-449-6726, 877-220-5664 or mkush@gumf.org

   
Rev. Keith E. Lawder, MBA
President/CEO
770-449-6726
877-220-5664
404-906-1425 (Cell)

klawder@gumf.org
Rev. Stephen A. Waldorf
Vice President of Development
478-733-8059 (Macon Office)
478-747-0042 (Cell)

877-220-5664 (Main Office)
866-404-0309 (Fax)

swaldorf@gumf.org
Russell Jones, MBA
Vice President/CFO
770-449-6726, ext. 3
877-220-5664
rjones@gumf.org
Kent Canipe
Director of Lending Services
770-449-6726, ext. 4
877-220-5664
kcanipe@gumf.org
Nancy Young, MSW, MPA
Director of Planned Giving
678-708-6601 (Cell)
nyoung@gumf.org
Carol Johnston
Controller
770-449-6726, ext. 2
877-220-5664
cjohnston@gumf.org
Misty Kush
Accounting Assistant
770-449-6726, ext. 1
877-220-5664
mkush@gumf.org
Diana Durie
Communications Manager
770-449-6726, ext. 5
877-220-5664
ddurie@gumf.org
Louise Hintze
Administrative Assistant
770-449-6726, ext. 108
877-220-5664
lhintze@gumf.org
Lori Tucker
Office Assistant
ltucker@gumf.org
Rev. Charles W. Savage II
Past President
csavage@gumf.org