Our Staff

 

Rev. Keith E. Lawder, MBA, MDIV
President/CEO
770-449-6726
877-220-5664
404-906-1425 (Cell)

klawder@gumf.org

Read Bio

 

Rev. Stephen A. Waldorf, MDIV
Vice President of Development
478-746-9688, ext. 124 (Macon Office)
478-747-0042 (Cell)

877-220-5664 (Main Office)
478-746-7525 (Fax)

swaldorf@gumf.org

Read Bio
 


 

Russell Jones, MBA
Vice President/CFO
770-449-6726, ext. 3
877-220-5664
rjones@gumf.org

Read Bio
 


 

Nancy Young, MSW, MPA
Director of Planned Giving and Scholarships
678-708-6601 (Cell)
nyoung@gumf.org

Read Bio

 

James (Jim) F. Pope
Director of Lending
770-449-6726
877-220-5664
770-841-5163 (Cell)

jpope@gumf.org

Read Bio

 

Carol Johnston
Controller
770-449-6726, ext. 2
877-220-5664
cjohnston@gumf.org

North and South Georgia
Certificates

 

Lori Tucker
Loan Administrator
770-449-6726
877-220-5664
ltucker@gumf.org

Read Bio

 

Misty Kush
Accounting Assistant
770-449-6726, ext. 1
877-220-5664
mkush@gumf.org

North and South Georgia
Certificates and Investments
 

Louise Hintze
Administrative Assistant
770-449-6726, ext. 8
877-220-5664
lhintze@gumf.org

Read Bio

Diana Durie
Communications Manager
770-449-6726
877-220-5664

ddurie@gumf.org

Read Bio

 

Rev. Charles W. Savage II
Past President
csavage@gumf.org