Our Staff

 

Mathew A. Pinson
President and CEO
770-449-6726
877-220-5664
mpinson@gumf.org

Read Bio

 

Dr. Laudis H. "Rick" Lanford, MDIV, DMIN
Regional Vice President
478-256-7130 (Cell)
rlanford@gumf.org

Read Bio
 


 

Russell H. Jones, MBA
Senior Vice President/CFO/Treasurer
770-449-6726
877-220-5664
rjones@gumf.org

Read Bio
 


 

James (Jim) F. Pope
Director of Lending
770-449-6726
877-220-5664
770-841-5163 (Cell)
jpope@gumf.org

Read Bio

 

Carol Johnston
Controller
770-449-6726
877-220-5664

cjohnston@gumf.org



 

Lori Tucker
Loan Administrator
770-449-6726
877-220-5664
ltucker@gumf.org

Read Bio


 

Misty Kush
Accounting Assistant
770-449-6726
877-220-5664
mkush@gumf.org



 

Louise Hintze
Administrative Assistant to the President
770-449-6726
877-220-5664
lhintze@gumf.org

Read Bio


 

Diana Durie
Communications Manager
770-449-6726
877-220-5664
ddurie@gumf.org